section: resources

You are here


Mon 2 Oct 2017

​2017 Award Winners

​Congratulations to all contributions in the field of Infant Mental Health

Category 1: Andrea Leadsom Award for Outstanding Contribution to the Field of Infant Mental Health

Winner: Professor Carmine Pariante

Runners up: Robin Balbernie & Sue Ranger

Category 2: Analeaf Award for Infant Mental Health Services Exceptional Service Provider

​Winner: Compass Wellbeing CIC in East London

​Runners up: Antenatal Rockabye in Bristol, Mums Aid, Baby Steps - NSPCC, Enfield Parent Infant Partnership (EPIP)

Category 3: Infant Mental Health Practitioner

Winner: Helen Sherry - Action for Children

Runners up: Alex Florschutz & Pip O'Byrne

Category 4: Locality Award for Infant Mental Health Inclusion

Winner: Halton Integrated Perinatal & Infant Mental Health Service

Runners up: Baby matters - Parent education team in Chichester, Mindful Mums - Bromley, EPIP, New Beginnings in Hackney

Category 5: Infant Mental Health Researcher

Winner: Professor Vivette Glover

Category 6: People's Choice Award

​Winner: Carol Levine

Runners up: Before Baby, Mums Aid